HSP Weekly Support Call

HSP Weekly Support Call – Tuesdays

Every week there is a free, 1 hour call for highly sensitive people. The meeting is moderated and is a general share format. Call in to share about high sensitivity and to hear others share.

Time: Tuesdays, GMT-6

  • 4pm Pacific
  • 5pm Mountain
  • 6pm Central
  • 7pm Eastern

Dial In (U.S.): 605-313-5573

Access code: 486918

If you are dialing from outside the United States, please contact us here for that number.